Family ID: 1606337

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stockholm/Falsterbo / Big City | More ⇩

Name John

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
227
Profile Visited by 227 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome!

Note: We are in Sweden until november 2021 and would need a au-pair nanny for our stay here ASAP since we are having a baby in early september.

We are a Swedish family in Mexico City, looking for an au pair preferable native English speaker or high level of English.

3-12 months Stay

Please feel free to contact us for an interview and if you have any questions - the question is free as we say in Sweden.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will send you a full list after the video call interview.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 4 and Boy 2.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Sweden:
We will stay some time in Falsterbo in a quite spartan summer house (small room + shared bathroom provided) some time at a horse farm (large room + shared bathroom provided) in the middle of Scania, some time in house in the Arcipelago of Stockholm. + some hotel nights etc.

Mexico:
Bedroom and bathroom in a large house in a beautiful area.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »