Family ID: 1606635

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stockholm / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE CURRENTLY HAVE AN AU-PAIR AND WILL START LOOKING FOR SOMEONE AGAIN IN MARCH/APRIL 2021 WITH STARTING DATE AUGUST 2021.

Our children are growing up with Romanian language from the mother and German language from the father. As we are living in Sweden they mostly speak Swedish though.

We would like to have help with picking our kids up from the kindergarten as well as limited housework.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help to bring the kids to the kindergarten in the morning and / or picking them up in the afternoon. We mostly use the bike for transport to/from the kindergarten. We also would expect limited help in the household with tidying up or washing clothes but we also have a cleaning lady who does the main part of these tasks.
We will follow the Swedish law for employing au-pairs which means that we will pay 3500 SEK per month and we will also pay for public transport and tickets to/from Sweden. Work per week will not exceed 25 hours.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian, Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Sales

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3, boy
1, girl
1, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Romanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a town house in Stockholm, 10 minutes walk from a subway station.
Our au-pair will have an own room on a floor which we use rarely. The au-pair will use our second bathroom which is only used rarely by ourselves.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »