Family ID: 1949872

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stockholm / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Peter

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi sweet au pair! We look forward to meeting you! As an international couple we would love to show you the best of Sweden as we also like to explore the world together with our children. If you chose to work with us you will find a warm hospitality focused family close to Stockholm and the beauty of the archipelago. No matter which family you end up working with you are sure to have a once in a lifetime experience! Of course, we hope you choose to work with us! Looking forward to connecting with you! Bev, Peter, Lilly and Max
More ⇩

Job Description

Our ideal au pair is experienced and comfortable taking care of two small children (2,5 and 1 year old). We also hope you are willing to look for ways to make the family life run smoother, whether it is planning menus, making the children's dinner, helping the family keep the house organized, or taking the children to the playground.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 year old daughter and 1 year old son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house consist of three levels and you would have your own private room and bathroom on the entrance level. We can also offer you a car at your disposal so that you can explore Stockholm on your own when you have free time!
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »