Family ID: 1255264

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: stockport / Big City | More ⇩

Name david

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live just outside Manchester in a nice house with a short walk to shops and a Bistro/coffee shop. We also live right next to the train station which is ten minutes into Manchester.

We live near many villages to explore.

You would have a big room with a king size bed etc. The whole house is yours to use, if you make friends you can bring them here no problem : )

My children are lovely, Otis goes to Nursery 3 days per week so we are looking for 2-3 days work, and school holiday cover.

We go on many holidays which if interested you can come with us.

Let me know what you think and we can discuss more,

Look forward to hearing from you,

David
More ⇩

Job Description

as long as my Kids have fun and are happy we are Happy
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Otis is 3 and layla is 4.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -all depends

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »