Family ID: 2305055

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manchester / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Zoe

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a friendly family of 5 living just outside of the centre of Manchester in the UK looking for an au pair to help look after our 3 children (mainly our twin girls age 4).
We live in a house 2 minutes walk from the train station and the train only takes 10 minutes into Manchester City centre. We also live within walking distance to shops and restaurants, a lovely little cinema, and a park.
We look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to mainly look after our twin girls after school during the weekdays. This would include picking them up and walking them back from school ( 5-10 minute walk) and sometimes preparing some food for them for dinner (we do like to cook too!).
We aren’t looking for housekeeping but we would like an au pair who would help keep the house tidy (eg tidying the kitchen after making meals).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
4 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 85 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Dutch, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 5 bedroom house - you would have your own double bedroom and would share the large family bathroom. We have a big kitchen / dining room; two sitting rooms and a playroom. We also have a garden.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »