Family ID: 2234944

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stocksund / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Margareta

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are an active family looking for a lively au pair for our two wonderful kids - Viktor turning 3years in August and Olivia turning 5years in September. We wish to have a playful and responsible Au Pair to take take care of our kids. We live in Stocksund just 20min car/metro/train from central Stockholm. This suburb and Stockholm city are both fantastic. We hope to find a great fit Au Pair to welcome to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want our Au Pair to speak Spanish with the kids for them to learn Spanish. The kids understand Spanish but speak only little.

On a regular basis our Au Pair will likely take the kids to preschool a couple of days per week and get them from preschool three days a week. We want our Au Pair to take initiatives to take the kids swimming, golfing, biking etc. Cooking simple dishes for the kids and herself. Reading stories and putting the kids to sleep.

Adhoc we also want extra help for taking care of the kids some late evenings.

The base salary is 500EUR per month for 25hours work per week. We will pay 100kr per hour on top of the base salary for every potential additional hour (>25hours).

We have a cleaning lady coming to us regularly so we are not counting on you to clean our house but only to put away plates after your meals and similar tidiness.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Leader / Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house holds a +50m2 basement apartment with bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and walk in closet with an own entrance. We cover all housing costs including electricity, heating, waste and wifi.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »