Family ID: 713274

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Teesside / Town | More ⇩

Name Philip

State Durham

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We are a lovely family of four . Our 2 lovely daughters are 7yrs and 4yrs respectively. Both parents work full time. We are a pleasant , friendly, kind and Godly family. We easily get on very well with people. Our little girls are very pleasant, lovely and fun to be with. We look forward to hosting you at ours. Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

All tasks involves looking after our 2 kids as they are most important. The duties include getting them ready in the morning, we the parents drop off them off at school and you pick up after school.
Also assisting in preparing their meals and doing their laundry, ironing and sorting out their clothes .
Our home is nice and comfortable and you will settle in quickly.
There are local parks and cycle paths in and around the area we live in case you are interested in cycling.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Select

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Heathcare / Healthcare

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4years femalern7years female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) -400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At our home, we can host our aupair to their separate bedroom and bathroom which is very comfortable.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »