Family ID: 1330367

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stoke Orchard, Cheltenham / Suburb More ⇩

Name Kasia

State Gloucestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

We would love for you to join our busy family and enjoy being in a happy home based just outside of Cheltenham in Gloucestershire.

We have 3 little girls aged 8, 4, and 2 and they are all in full time education and we would be looking for help maintaining our household and helping driving the children to and from School through the week so driving is essential and we will provide you with a car and full insurance which is why a drivers licence is essential.

Because of the girls education, it would be perfect for you to study through the day either in our office or if you are enrolled within a local education centre (Which we can assist with) and also help with maintaining the upkeep of our house and they are very polite and well behaved little girls and an absolute pleasure to be around so you'll have lots of fun with them.

We also travel the World and would like to take you with us on our adventures and help us with looking after the girls so you may get to travel to lots of destinations while being a part of our family.

We are happy to answer any questions that you may have and look forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to have knowledge of Childcare and an interest to study while you're with us, its also vital that you have a full drivers licence as you will be given a vehicle and full insurance.

We would like you to have basic first aid but we can also provide you with a training coarse so its not compulsory.

Non- Smoker Only.

Great skills with children and be able to create fun and games.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company Directors

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Years
4 Years
8 Years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a luxury 5 bedroom Townhouse just outside of Cheltenham where you will have a spacious bedroom with all amenities including a small gym and separate office for studying.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »