Family ID: 1612026

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: stoke / Town | More ⇩

Name Ms

State Staffordshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear


Well done for deciding to be an aupair. It can be a rewarding experience.
We are a single parent family in Staffordshire England. We are looking for a reliable aupair to live with us and help with childcare and house work.

We are a friendly generous family and very considerate.

We are a mixed race family of African descent. One child is in boarding school while the younger is a baby.

Our house is very close to colleges and universities. It's also close to shopping centres.
More ⇩

Job Description

Childcare and housework. Flexibility required as you will be living with a single parent who works.

We prefer aupair who is interested in going to university or already doing so. Someone who can speak at least basic English so they can communicate with us and understand basic instructions about baby.

I have a great aupair who joined us from France so I have faith in the aupair host relationship

Feel free to ask me any questions.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


,4 bedroom house with ,2 toilets. There is free WiFi and s gym elliptical cross trainer available in the house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »