Family ID: 774101

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stolberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maria-Natascha

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair

We are a fun dynamic family that is always in action and needs support to look after our little daughter Marie, who will be 9 years old in July.
We have already had some experience with au pairs in our family and it is also a challenge for us to give our au pairs as much as possible. We want everyone to feel free and be part of the family, if you are Would like to get to know us, like to laugh openly and are ready to support a family business, you are an independent person and you can contribute independently then we would like to get to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you take care of Marie and do light household chores .... A little cooking would be great
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Eine Tochter 8 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Large room 40 sqm with its own bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »