Family ID: 2963565

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Stolberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fouad

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We look forward to welcoming you into our family very soon and getting to grips with everyday life together.
We live right next to a very beautiful forest.
The distance to the city center is 25 minutes by car. Public transport leaves almost right in front of our door. However, since you would also have to drop off and pick up our children, we will provide you with a car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Put the kids to bed
Errands
Meal preparation
Drop-off & pick-up service
purchases
Activities (e.g. swimming)
Help with homework plus tutoring in English
The children are bathing
Household help
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Police officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair will have her own room. We have 2 bathrooms that can be used by all of us.
Of course we also have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »