Family ID: 898400

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stonehouse / Town | More ⇩

Name Rachel

State Bristol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Dec 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a fun, happy family looking for someone to help us out with childcare and be an extra pair of hands around the house. I am a doctor at the local hospital and my husband is a IT specialist. We are looking for someone to lend a hand to our busy family life and to provide support for our 2 wonderful children Maiya who will be 4 next January and our son will be almost 1. We have family support locally who would be involved in childcare and our daughter attends nursery. Your weekends and evenings would be most your own free time with the odd exception with prior arrangements and agreement. We can provide a full ensuite room on your own floor with your own TV and internet access, you would be a welcome part of our family but also have your own private space to relax and unwind. You would have a car that you could use in your free time too. We are next to a main land train station so you can travel to the capital directly in under 1 hours 30 mins. In return we want someone who is warm, friendly and easy going, who likes children has good communication skills and who is eager to support our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after children with support of family. Dropping off children at nursery and picking up, light house work and some cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 2 children 3 and 0

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Ensuite bedroom in 3 bedroom house with mother in law 2 streets away from our house 2 minute walk away-we feel this would give your more of your own space in your free time but you would always be welcome in our house and we will provide all your food and all other necessities you need. You would live with children's grandmother who is a fit 60 year old lady in a big house with a big garden .You would have your own floor of house and access to kitchen and garden tv and internet
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »