Family ID: 1764497

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stoneville / Village | More ⇩

Name Jeffery

State North Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. I am a newly single father caring for a 6yr old daughter named Caroline. I work at the local hospital as a Registered Nurse and need help with adult supervision of my daughter when I leave for work. She is attending 1st grade at the local Elementary School and loves to play outside when at home. We have a few pets that love to snuggle when you want to relax. I am looking for someone to simply help out around the house and make sure my daughter is safe.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help get Caroline ready for school and have a packed lunch to bring with her. Help with minor cleaning and laundry. Help supervise Caroline overnight when I am at work. Help let the dog outside a few time a day to use the bathroom.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 year old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is Wi-Fi in the home and the Au Pair will have their own room and bathroom. There is a full kitchen and laundry room in the home and a backyard for entertainment.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »