Family ID: 1649676

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: St.Pantaleon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello our future friend and family member!
Our family lives in Upper Austria, outside the city, in a house with a large and beautiful garden, close to the German border. We shop in Germany and work in Salzburg, a world-renowned tourist city.

Great location. The nearest town can be reached by train in 15-20 minutes, to Salzburg in 40 minutes. Very beautiful area, fresh air. Near the river and lake, forest, bike paths.

We are looking for a good helper with a kind heart, a sympathetic person who loves children very much and who can be relied on.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Look after the baby (one year old girl) when mom is at work 12 to 16 hours a week. This is the main task.

Prepare or warm up lunch for older children
Do homework with children
Take a walk with children
Read fairy tales
And just be around

Our assistant will have 3 days off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Police officer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2020
Junge 2013
Junge 2008
Junge 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Private room with new furniture
Shower toilet nearby
First floor
Internet
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »