Family ID: 3161722

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Stratford / Town | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

Our names are Patrick and Sophie, we work as a paramedic and a police officer respectively. we live in rural Victoria about 2.5 hour east of Melbourne predominantly surrounded by dairy farms and vegetable farms. Our town has bus and train access directly to Melbourne, and is in close proximity to the mountains and beaches up the east coast toward Sydney. There are several tertiary education facilities close by.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would consist of child care revolving around both of us working shift work. This would involve getting kids ready for school, helping with breakfast and packing lunch, and making some dinners. Also taking care of a young childs daily needs, feeding, changing nappies, play time, story time etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month male
13 Year male
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 240 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has wifi available. We have a single bathroom that would be shared between you and the older two boys. A car could be made available for use.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »