Family ID: 1817693

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: stresa / Village | More ⇩

Name ilaria

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are looking for our au Pair girl. We have already had 4 girls and with all of them we had a wonderful experience.So, if you want,we have reference.We live in a beautiful city, one of the most beautiful in Italy, STRESA, on Lake Maggiore and in front of the Borromeo Islands.We are a family of sportsmen I run and swim and children play football, volleyball and golf.My husband is also a good player in his spare time.We love nature, healthy life and healthy cooking..with us you will have a great time.we are looking for someone who is part of our family and who feel good in our family!
we live in a big house in the center and we offer you an apartment all for you equipped with every comfort. We paid everything at the girl 250 monthly but everything is payed ( if we do one holiday, take a pizza outside, go in the museum, go dinner outside..go to the cinema all together)
More ⇩

Job Description

Generally the commitment is no more than 4/5 hours a day, because the children are busy either at school or in sporting activities.
We also have grandparents who love their grandchildren and who love spending time with them, so you will have plenty of free time if you want to play sports, read, watch a movie or study. 'spiral cleaner .. in short, the jobs that you usually do at home
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Livio 7 anni
Sveva 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Flemish, Finnish, French, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, German, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? dipende

Required Age 21-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have an apartment all to yourself equipped with every comfort, new modern furnished, with TV and wi fi..we are waiting !!!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »