Family ID: 1912410

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stroud / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Gloucestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 3, husband- British, wife-American and 15mth old boy. We have two small 4yr old dogs which are fully trained and hypoallergenic. Our home is located in Cotswolds, in a country side setting but not rural. Whilst a car is provided, there is a bus route connecting to nearest towns. Gloucester, Cheltenham, Bath & Bristol are all very easily accessible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Sole charge care of our son during agreed schedule.
Creating and delivering activities to aid development and stimulation.
Produce nutritious and wholesome meals as advised by us. Prepare and dress boy each day. Changing diapers. Assisting in potty training. Do bath time in conjunction with parents.
Housekeeping in the nursery, bedroom, play-areas and elsewhere as agreed.
Housekeeping relating to your bedroom/ bathroom.
Laundering of sons clothes.
Maintaining cleanliness of any toys/ equipment.
We will provide a car and require you to have a full, clean driving license and be a confident driver with experience. Knowledge of car seats and first aid training also preferred.
Preparing and escorting family on holidays such as visiting family or other excursions.
We’d prefer if if you could swim so as to escort son swimming. Also, escorting to occasional playgroup and other excursions suitable to age and interests.
Evidence of double vaccination will be required. We will also provide evidence of ours.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 16 months- boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom and own bathroom provided in separate building adjoining our home. Probably best described/ explained in video call.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »