Family ID: 2216595

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Strullendorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 01 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future AuPair,

We are a family of 4 people, plus cat and we live in Germany, Bavaria, close to Bamberg.

We love to host guests and meet new people, that's why having an AuPair is a great experience for us. We have already had 3 AuPairs from 3 different countries.

The next bus stop is in 200m distance, the next small city 3 km and Bamberg 15 km.
We are able to speak German (native), English (business), Swedish (A2) and French (A1 Elisabeth and A2, Hendrik)

Speaking German - A1 would be mandatory, as you should be able to communicate with our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have an AuPair who is able to drive a car (not mandatory). We would definitely need somebody who is able to ride a bike with a carrier/baby seat.
We would mainly need you to help with our children, but you should also help (with small chores) in the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Swedish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Quality Management / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our AuPair would have a her own room - bathroom included. Of course WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »