Family ID: 1531060

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Strzeniówka / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aneta

State MAZOWIECKIE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My name is Aneta. Together with my partner Greg and our newborn son Timothy we are looking for au pair to become a part of our family. We are looking for a person who is honest, kind, organized, patient loves to spend time with children and is keen to spend some time with our son every day to teach him the world.

Our son Timothy has turned around our world a little bit and we want the best for him. We are looking for someone who could take care of him, someone with whom we could leave him with an open heart.

The perfect candidate will also be a person who will be able to act as personal assistance for Anett and Greg. We're both business executives and looking for a person who would help us with various organizational tasks like scheduling business trips, coordinating tasks related to maintenance the house, shopping, etc.

One of the crucial requirements is being fluent in English. We expect that the person who will join our family will be a native English speaker or have an English on that level.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your everyday life will look following: Taking care of our child while we are at work. Occasionally also over the weekend.

We expect you to drive a car, as it is the easiest way of communication to get to the supermarket, nursery or Warsaw.
All the necessary facilities are in close distance to our house.

We live close to Warsaw in a spacious house in the residential area surrounded by forests. You will feel very comfortable here, I'm sure of it. There is plenty of places to walk and enjoy nature here. At the same time, it takes only 15 minutes by car to get to Warsaw.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation polish

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender boy, 5 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be discussd

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a big 40 square meter room with a large bathroom just for you (occasionally shared with guests). We'll provide you with some budget to make room comfy.