Family ID: 1472383

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Montesilvano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Avery

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
73
Profile added to the favorite list of 73 candidates in the last 3 weeks
331
Profile Visited by 331 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello potential future au pair!!!
My husband and I are looking for someone to travel with us and be an au pair to our baby boy, Raphael. We are both opera singers, and we are constantly traveling. This gig would mean that you would travel with us around the world as we work!! We would like to be very fair, and work with you on the terms that would make you happy. Please contact me with any questions and inquiries.
Cheers,
Avery
More ⇩

Job Description

Our jobs consists of freelance contracts which are scheduled months to years in advance. They can range from one week to four months, but usually the periods are 6-8 weeks. in the first half of these periods we have rehearsals, where we will be getting a schedule 24 hours prior, so this requires flexibility on your part. The latter half of the period is scheduled performances, where we will only need you for the duration of the performances. I know it sounds complicated, but once you get used to it, its easy!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation opera singer

People living in the house 3 including baby

Children's/People's age and gender 7 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 999 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 23-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

when we go to the city where the opera house is, we always arrange housing, and will always arrange a separate bedroom for you. If it happens that you come home with us in Italy, you will have your own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »