Family ID: 2591653

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Studen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State Bern

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ? my host family search a new au pair ? unfortunately i have to leave host family due to personal issues . Family is great and vary cozy ?and they urgently need an aupair to support with their 2 boys aged 8 and 12.
At home they speaks Italian and German .
They need an au pair with drive license.
U will have so much fun and a lot of free time
Contact me if you’re interested.
It’s an urgent searching
More ⇩

Job Description

Prepare breakfast for children who go to school full time
Upon return, prepare lunch
And take them to sports activities
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Employee / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 640 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Two children aged 9 and 12
Who enjoy playing board games, reading, talking and telling stories


Own room, garden, TV, bathroom and Wi-Fi
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »