Family ID: 2293695

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuggart / Town | More ⇩

Name Montika

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! My family is currently looking for an Au Pair! We are a military family living in Patch Barracks. My husband is Active Duty Army- I am an Army veteran as well. i work full-time as well as go to school full time. We have two children below five and are unable to get them into daycare at this current time because of waiting lists.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be provided a room, as well as a shared bathroom with the kids ( your own sink )
We would love for our kids to be securely cared for and light housekeeping.
I would love for you to be able to go over simple shapes, numbers and colors with the kids. They love to go outside and play, there is a playground right outside our house.
Light housekeeping would include dishes, kids laundry, sweep, mop, and general cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Dental assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The base that we live on offers German language classes. We have wifi, you will also be given your own room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »