Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Stutensee, Baden-Württemberg Germany for 10-12 months in Nicole's family

Family ID: 620451

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Stutensee / Suburb

Job Start: Sep 2018 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months


Last action: 01 Aug 2018

1 15 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch Hello,
our family consists of 6 persons. Our oldest daughters (Summer 11 and Sydney 13 years) are in a full time school. Our son (Lennox 7 years) is in elementary school. Our youngest daughter (Leslie 4 year) is in kindergarten.

Our house is located in Stutensee / Baden-Württemberg, a suburb of Karlsruhe. We have a large terrace and a nice garden. In the village everything is within walking distance. Supermarket is right next to our house. School and kindergarten are only 3 minutes walk. We have a light rail connection, in about 30 minutes you are by train in Karlsruhe.

We are both working. Alexander works as Managing Director of ANWR-Media GmbH in Mainhausen / near Frankfurt. Nicole works 2 days a week out of the house and the rest of the days from home. We have an IT company specializing in online shop solutions. We have been thinking for some time about inviting an au pair to take care of our children. Also with the aim to improve the foreign language skills of the children. Our oldest daughters go to high school and have two foreign languages ​​English and French. In addition, the children have various hobbies, such as swimming, tennis, handball and must be taken by car and picked up. Therefore, it would be very good if you have a driver's license and maybe could take one or the other ride here. There are only short distances about 10 minutes. by car. Two days a week, the two younger children are with the grandmother and at least one day a week, the girls are with her aunt. Both live nearby.

We have a lively family life, often there are friends of the children with us.

You have a private bedroom with TV / Wi-Fi and a private bathroom. You can attend a language course in German. You also get a ticket for the light rail. We are happy if you accompany us on excursions. We still have a place in the car;)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Geschäftsführerin

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender weiblich 2005,
weiblich 2006,
männlich 2011,
weiblich 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Chinese, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch You have your own bedroom with TV / Wi-Fi and a private bathroom.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Visa application

Visa requirements of Germany, the documents, residence permit and a step by step application process that an Au Pair and a Host Family need to follow.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!