Family ID: 1395406

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 350 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a young enterprising au pair who would like to live with us. For us, an au pair is a big sister to our two children. We value that we live together and spend trips and activities together. Of course you also have your own free time, since the children and we are at school and at work during the day, you have free time from 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. every day. During this time you can go to the nearby language school or study or enjoy your free time.

We have already had very good au pair experience for 6 years and are still in very good contact with our former au pairs. We were able to arrange a FSJ, vocational academy (study) or a job after the au pair period for some au pairs.

We live in the middle of a famous, beautiful city but still in the green. A German school can be easily reached in 15 minutes on foot. We have several cinemas, universities, swimming pools, ... Everything a big city can offer.

We pay for your health insurance and also a German course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In order to receive a VISA at the German Embassy, ​​you should have the Goethe Certificate A1. For us it is no problem to speak English to you the first time. You will learn German very quickly with us, as we only speak German in the family. You will also be able to attend a German course with us. We pay for a German course for you.

You should be part of the family and be there as a big sister for the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Strageyconstultant / Bank Manager / Manager Porsche Motors

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 8 Jahre al,
Mädchen 11 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, Estonian, Georgian, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room. Free WIFI. A bath. Your own television. The room was newly renovated in 2019.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »