Family ID: 1419865

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zarqa

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair ,
we would love to welcome you to the exciting city of Stuttgart.
We are looking for an ' extra pair of hands' to help us with our children and in return you will have all the help and support you need to discover a new country , culture and languange.
We have had 4 Aupairs since 2013 and its been a great experience . We know how important it is to support you with travel , learning the language but also to make you feel part of this family and home.
Our current AuPair, Milda will be leaving us to become a doctor in April. Milda will be happy to talk to anyone who is considering joining our family as an AuPair.

Stuttgart is a great city to live in. We offer a great location , a great house ( in the city centre but plenty of space and garden), lots of travel opportunities and great conditions.

If you are motivated and hard working I can assure you you will have a great time with us and plenty of support with helping you to find a future in Germany / Europe
More ⇩

Job Description

** please note **

The aupair visa for Germany requires A1 certificate- please do not apply if you don’t have this . I have no influence over the authorities who issue - please don’t ask me to intervene.

Our requirements:

You should be able to speak German at least A2 level and /or have an good command of the english language.

Your tasks would include :

-Helping to set up breakfast ( we wake up at 6:30am - very early )
-Helping the children to get ready in the morning and taking them to school / nursery ( by 8 am)

BETWEEN 9:30am and 14:30 ITS YOUR TIME TO DO WHAT YOU LIKE (languange school , hang out with friends , join an aupair club etc)

-Collecting the children ( 15:00 pm)
-Helping around the house ( emptying the dishwasher , clearing away after meals- always with us , laundry , ironing ) -but dont worry - we have a cleaner.
-we would need your help getting the kids ready for bed . The children are in bed from 19:30

FROM 20:00 YOU ARE FREE TO DO WHATEVER YOU LIKE

In short your working hours are 06:30-8:30 then 15:00till 20:00 daily*
and 08:00 till 12:00 on Saturday.

-We would expect you to help us with the kids on Saturday morning but from 12:30 you are free to enjoy the weekend. SUNDAY is your day off.
you have 28 days of holiday a year - you will recurve a holiday entitlement card .

*You will be asked to babysit a maximum of 1 evening a Month.

For you :

The house is large and with a garden In the best location in stuttgart.
You live in big and viberant city
The languange school is 4 mins away by tram .
City centre is 5 mins away.
You would have your own room . For Aupairs staying longer there is the possibility to stay in your own spacious flat.
Au pair wages 260 / Month
We cover your health insurance .
50 euros a month towards language course - if you attend one of course .
We support and encourage the attendace of language course and social activities like Aupair club.

PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE LOOKING FOR AN AUPAIR THAT IS ALREADY WITHIN THE EU.
ALSO IMPORTANT : We travel alot as a family and need an aupair who does not have travel restrictions . The fun side is you get to travel too ( obviously we pay your expenses!)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Male 5

Male 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Manx, New Zealander, Pakistani, Polish, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Spacious room with own toilet .
Possibility of own flat for Aupairs that are staying longer .
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »