Family ID: 1447699

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jochen

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for an Au Pair for our 3-year-old twins to be integrated in our family. The scope will be on activities with the kids, so we would like to have a funny and active person with a lot of empathy and love for children. We would like you to talk in English and later in German with our kids (themselves talking German and French), so a basic knowledge of German and the wish to improve your skills - with the help of us and language classes, certainly - would be apreciated. But don´t get desparate with your German skills, for the beginning English will be fine, and then up to us all together to make you advance.

It would be a pleasure to hear from you if you are thinking that you would fit in our family.

Kind regards,

Imane & Jochen
More ⇩

Job Description

The scope of your stay is the twins and activities with them. Certainly, there might be small works at home to be done, but for the basic cleaning work of the house we yet have our Linda helping us with it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Rechtsanwalt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender weiblich, 2016
männlich, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You, certainly, will have your own room with own terrace and access to the garden. And yes, we have got wifi. :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »