Family ID: 1601614

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stuttgart / Town | More ⇩

Name Marina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
225
Profile Visited by 225 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny or Aupair!

We are looking for a nice, kind lady who speaks very good German and can can take care of twin boys of 5 years as well as household tasks and has driving experience. We start with 4-6 months, with possibility of prolonging up to few years if all parties are happy.

We live in Stuttgart, at the forrest (great for jogging, hiking, biking), it is in
15-20 min to the city center by U-bahn, S-bahn. Car available.
More ⇩

Job Description

The nanny will have a car for driving the kids to the kindergarden 5 days a week (8.30 - 17.30), shopping, some cleaning, cooking and household activities. The mother or father are travelling some times, so the lady has to be responsible and take full care of kids (they are pretty responsible and do everything themselves)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Economist

People living in the house 2 adults, 2 children

Children's/people's age and gender Twin boys 5 yrs and 3 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A house near the forrest, own room/bathroom, WiFi, car
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »