Family ID: 1632556

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Natalie

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,
We live in a large house with a garden with an optimal connection to the city center (6 minutes) by bus or subway from Stuttgart. A park begins right at our house, where you can take a nice walk.

Our city of Stuttgart offers 1000 possibilities to do something and is very international.
Stuttgart is the capital of Baden-Württemberg. From there you can take countless excursions, as the main train station offers good train connections to many other cities, including Karlsruhe, Frankfurt, Berlin and even Paris (3.5 hours) and many more. There is also an airport.
Stuttgart itself offers a lot of entertainment options, cinema, opera, concerts, international festivals and clubs, museums, different church communities, universities, au pair clubs etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
we are looking for you, a nice girl who likes to work with children. We have 4 very lovely children who are very open and easily approachable. We know that 4 children are a lot, but we will familiarize you slowly and you will rarely have to take care of all 4 at the same time.
We would be happy if the au pair befriends our children so that they can trust her and enjoy being with her. In the morning the au pair has to help the children to get ready for school and kindergarten (combing, putting on shoes ...), preparing Vespers for them and then cleaning up breakfast. On some days she may have to take the children to kindergarten (by bus) and pick them up.
In the afternoons she has to take care of 3 children while one of the children goes to sport.
In the evening she has to prepare and clear dinner again and tidy up the rooms.
Occasional there are light household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 (triplets)x 4 years old and 1 is 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Spanish, Thai, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The bright au pair room (approx Front yard. There is also a sink on the lower floor. There you can study in peace and quiet, as the children's rooms are on the 1st and 2nd floor. We have wifi in the house and you get a computer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »