Family ID: 1764448

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Stuttgart / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nataly

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
248
Profile Visited by 248 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are living in Stuttgart-Luginsland which is between Stuttgart (the regional capital of Baden-Württemberg also known as native city of the automobile) and Esslingen. The city and the nature are really close and there a lot of beautiful, interesting and cool things to do. There are a lot of possibilities you can do in your free time. Our house is located exactly between Stuttgart and Esslingen, you can reach both within 15 minutes by train or bus. If you are interested the adult education center where you could have the possibility to learn German is also pretty close.

Now something about us: We are a family with 3 kids,  a dog ( with 2 years). The boys are 4 years, 12 and 14 years old. The two older boys, Tim and Leon, are already in school.  Mats "the Baby" is in the kindergarden (from 8 till 2)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
your job in our family is mainly to look after our little son mats while we are working or in the evening when we go out for dinner or something similar. You should be able to cook something for the children. and help me with light household chores. this includes, for example, cleaning mat's children's room, doing the children's laundry, and keeping their room and bathroom clean. or vacuuming.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration staff

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge/06.02.17

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, New Zealander, Dutch, Portuguese, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a bright, very friendly furnished room with a balcony and a view of our garden and the park. You have your own bathroom that you only have to share with the children. We have WiFi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »