Family ID: 1774713

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dietc

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
318
Profile Visited by 318 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We have twins boys, they are 5 and a half years old, they are very happy, energetic and curious. They love welcoming people at home and making them feel comfortable. We try to enrol them in activities such sports, piano and art. We are looking for someone energetic, fun, easy going who wants to help children in all areas of development and wants to be a bigger sister for them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Get boys ready in morning, drive to kindergarten, cook meals (vegetarian), do laundry, changing and cleaning bed clothes, keep their room organised and help them to clean up their toys (make sure they also do it). Your working hours are usually 5 to 6 per day. We offer 700€ per month as well as German course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years old twin boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a three floors house, our bedrooms are on the second floor and yours is located on the third floor, so you can have privacy. Your room is very cosy, recently renovated and you will have your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »