Family ID: 1856473

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Music

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jasmin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey there - Hallo da
We are looking for someone who has a good knowledge of music theory and an instrument, and perhaps a new language and culture to enrich our lives.
Wir suchen jemandem mit viel wissen übers Fach Musik, kann einen Instrument spielen und evetuell noch eine neue Sprache und Kultur um unsere Leben zu bereichern.

We hope to do a long tour of Europe in a motor home once Mom's business setup is well established.
Wir hoffen, dass wir eine lange Tour durch Europa mit einem Wohnmobil machen können, sobald Mamas Geschäftsstruktur gut steht.
It would be a wonderful experience to share with the right Aupair/Tutor, but we want to try it out at home first. See if the chemistry works.
Es wäre eine wunderbare Erfahrung, die wir mit dem richtigen Aupair/Tutor teilen könnten, aber wir wollen es zuerst zu Hause ausprobieren. Sehen, ob die Chemie stimmt.
More ⇩

Job Description

Initially we want to get to know each other. Ideally we will find a daily/weekly rhythm that suits all involved and gives Mama time to focus on work, while we kiddies focus on Music and a new Language and Culture.
Am Anfang wollen wir uns gegenseitig kennenlernen. Idealerweise finden wir einen täglichen/wöchentlichen Rhythmus, der allen Beteiligten passt und Mama Zeit gibt, sich auf die Arbeit zu konzentrieren, während wir Kiddies uns auf die Musik und eine neue Sprache und Kultur konzentrieren.

Becoming a part of our family has lots of nice aspects.
Ein Teil unserer Familie zu werden hat viele schöne Aspekte.

We are very active, concerned with good diet and exercise, and have many hobbies, both indoor and outdoor.
Wir sind sehr aktiv, achten auf gute Ernährung und Bewegung und haben viele Hobbys, sowohl drinnen als auch draußen.

We also have lots of contacts in many countries around the world. Mama travelled a lot and knows people pretty much everywhere. Which is good for you, in case you have hope to move on to another country, rather than do a tour in a Motorhome with us.
Wir haben auch viele Kontakte in vielen Ländern der Welt. Mama ist viel gereist und kennt Leute so ziemlich überall. Was gut für dich ist, für den Fall, dass du die Hoffnung hast, in ein anderes Land weiterzuziehen, anstatt mit uns eine Tour im Wohnmobil zu machen.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter 9
Son 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Shared bathroom, we have wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »