Family ID: 1958044

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Town | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
A warm greeting from Stuttgart from the couple Monica and Thomas Peter,

we live in our own house with 4 floors and a large garden. Our house is in a very quiet residential area. Public transport can be reached on foot in 5 to 8 minutes, while the city can be reached on foot in 15 to 20 minutes.
We offer our own studio for accommodation with a modern bathroom and kitchen (if you want your own kitchen) in our house.

We are looking for help for our private childcare. We look after a total of 9 children, whereby we are looking for help for my wife to support. That means you will not be alone, but always in the company of my wife or the two of us.
Your working hours are 4 to 5 hours a day. We pay you 450 euros per month. Accommodation and meals are free.

We speak German and French at home, but English, Spanish or Italian are also no problem for us.

We look forward to a motivated and reliable person.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your / your tasks are to help my wife with the daily work in childcare. This is kitchen, tidying up, but also walks, accompaniment on excursions, singing, games in the house and garden (meadow, slides, swings, trampoline).
We expect sufficient basic knowledge of German, as well as friendliness, openness to new experiences and affection for children. We also expect reliability and punctuality.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Child care worker

People living in the house 2-4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 bis 5 Kinder im Alter von 1 bis 3 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dutch, Norwegian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? abhängig

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is completely renovated and equipped with a large bed, desk, wardrobe, TV. The use of the Internet is only possible after a written confirmation of appropriate use, as we have had bad experiences (you / you are liable for improper use and the consequences).
The kitchen was newly installed this year. The bathroom is also in very good condition.
The size of the room is 24 square meters, the size of the kitchen is 3 square meters and the size of the bathroom is about 15 square meters.

However, we are currently still using the washing machine and dryer there.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »