Family ID: 1982765

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Simon

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
208
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a Swiss couple who moved to Germany 1 year ago. I am responsible for a state company that manages the integration of refugees in Allegamge. My wife manages her business online. We are located 10 minutes from the city center of Stuttgart and we have access to all public transport near us. On foot in 5 min, you can be at the mall, and at the cinema and the like ..
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are not very demanding, but we want to have a clean and tidy person. A person who seeks to learn something and above all who is ready to share with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles adorables, Layla 8 ans et Angela 5 ans. Nous parlons français, allemand, anglais, et Thai chez nous.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a spare room. it is equipped with everything, also a bathroom and separate toilet. the bedroom is upstairs, which means there is a completely separate entrance and it could be used as a small studio. Wifi and telephone if necessary.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »