Family ID: 2004724

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

We are a multi-cultural family (mother is german, father is American) that live in Stuttgart West. Its about a 20 minute walk to the main downtown area. Our neighborhood has lots of restaurant and parks around. The city of Stuttgart is around 500,000, so its big not a massive city. We have thought about hosting an Au Pair before and wanted to possibly try it out for a few months the beginning of the year.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have help taking the kids to school and to their sports, have someone help for a couple hours a week with cleaning our apartment, and someone to watch the kids one or two evenings a week. Mostly we want to see how it goes hosting an Au Pair that will speak english with the kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor of our building that we live in. We have an extra office and guest apartment on the 6th floor. The guest room would be used for hosting the Au Pair. The building was built in 1892 and does not have an elevator, so you will have to walk the stairs to get to your apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »