Family ID: 2014477

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kathrin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
209
Profile Visited by 209 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair / Nanny, we are a humorous, open-minded and loving family.

We are moving to a larger apartment in March 2022 so that we can be out in nature faster with the children. It is only 20 minutes by train to the center of Stuttgart.

We are looking for support with childcare after kindergarten. You should pick them up, play with them and help mom get the kids ready for bed in the evenings. It would be very nice for us if you had a passion for cooking. My husband and I are very busy at work, so we need your help so that our twins (currently 1 year) are looked after. You are warmly welcomed, have your own room and bathroom.

We will of course do everything we can to make you feel at home quickly. At best, you can already speak a few words of German.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your Witt family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Pick up children from kindergarten
- Changing, washing and dressing the children
- Playing with the children (also like on the playground)
- Cooking would be desirable
- Shopping
- Wash & fold laundry
- minor work to keep the apartment clean
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge
Junge & Mädchen
2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Chilean, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Colombian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Malaysian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 22-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our stylish guest room becomes your room. Your room is very tastefully furnished and has space for your personal belongings. Your bathroom is right next to your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »