Family ID: 2028298

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Esslingen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lizeth

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE ALREADY FOUND AN AU PAIR, BUT WE ARE OPEN FOR SOMEONE STARTING IN SEPTEMBER 2023.

Dear Au pair,
We have twins boys, they are 7 years old, and a baby girl who will turn one in January. They are very happy, energetic and curious. Your responsibility will be the boys, but you should like small kids, so you can give me a hand when I need it and the other nanny is not at home. They love welcoming people at home and making them feel comfortable, they may be shy at the beginning. They are part of activities such Tennis, soccer, swimming, piano and theater. We are looking for someone energetic, fun, easy going who wants to help children in all areas of development and wants to be a bigger sister for them. We love traveling and we all have lived in different countries, we still have to go to some of them for work. We also want someone very independent and open, who can set herself well in the city and live the cultural exchange that Stuttgart can offer. We need one au pair for the boys, since someone else takes care of the baby and she’ll start going to nursery when she turns one. DRIVING EXPERIENCE IS A MUST!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our daily routine is very typical, boys go to school from 8:00 to 16:00, except on Fridays that they go till 14:00, but they have programming at 14:30 till 17:30. They take part of activities such gymnastics, soccer,, swimming, piano and theater. We have dinner around 18:00 and they must be showered by 19:30 to play board games, then we read a story and go to sleep by 20:30.

Boys:
6:30-8:00: Make breakfast, get boys ready and walk them to school.
4:00pm: Pick them up from school. (Friday’s at 2:00pm, but they have programming at 2:30, so you’re free till 5:00)
4pm-5pm: Go to activities or play
5:00pm-7:30pm: Make dinner, shower and get them ready for bed.

We offer 500 euros per month and all the regular au pair benefits.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
7 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Estonian, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Turkish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of five, very multicultural. We speak German, English and Spanish (only the mom)... We work in the IT field, so we usually work from home. We like going away for the weekend when we are not too busy, so you would usually be free. We work on having discipline at home and want someone who helps us to make sure that rules are followed, but also have lots of fun with the kids. We love going out, having friends over, going to trampoline and climbing places, or just events around the city.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You'll stay in the lower floor in a studio-type room with your own bathroom and small kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »