Family ID: 2237125

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Town | More ⇩

Name Maurice

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-1 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
53
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
703
Profile Visited by 703 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who will primarily focus on taking care of our son Christopher. We prefer someone who speaks good English and is very playful, caring and loving because you will spend a lot of your time with Christopher. Aside from taking care of Christopher, you will also be in charge of cooking dinner and ensuring the house is clean. You will work 30 hours a week. We will provide accommodation, food, pocket money and when we travel to different countries in Europe (Greece, Spain etc), you will come with us :-). We really need someone who is outgoing, friendly and who absolutely loves children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English, Swahili

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan, Colombian, Ghanaian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own bedroom but will share the bathroom with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »