Family ID: 3142703

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Town | More ⇩

Name Nalinee

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Nalinee. I'm looking for summer care for my 3 year old starting in May. Due to my husband being in the military and I'm starting work I would need someone to cover Summer break. You will have a private room and a shared bathroom with son. We live in the city of Stuttgart and there is plenty of public transportation around. We do not mind providing transportation if we are off. If this sounds like a opportunity you would like, please let us know.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to watch our son while we are at work. I will be home in the evening and off on the weekd. My husband does not have a set schedule and works every other weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality West Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is wifi and you will have your own bedroom. The bathroom will be shared between you and my son.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »