Family ID: 936613

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Friederike

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We like to welcome you in our family and let you take part in our lifes. We'll try to help you to get to know Germany, German culture and lifestyle. We hope you will share your cultural background and experience with us.
For us you are part of the family and we like it if you want to join our family activities(eating out, prepare barbeque, travel, go swimming, meet friends).
Of course we'll support you in having enough free time to make your own experiences.
More ⇩

Job Description

- prepare breakfast for kids, get kids dressded
- walk kids to kindergarden (8am), pick kids up from kindergarden (4pm)
- play with kids in the afternoon ( oaccatinally)
- prepare dinner (occatinally)
- accompany kids to afternoon classes (sports; occationally)
- encourage kids to help in household work
- support with laundry
- help to clean up/ household
- bring kids to bed/be there when parents go out. (Occationally)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Chinese, English, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellte (Vollzeit)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2:
- Mädchen (5,5 Jahre)
- Junge (3,5 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in our house in one appartment with a nice city view and backyard garden. Another family has rented the other appartment in the house. We have a separate room for our aupair with view to our garden. Bathroom, living room and and kitchen are shared with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »