Family ID: 2258916

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sugar Land / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ziying

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to our future family member!

We are a lovable family with 2 kids, a daughter (6) and a son (3). We live in one of the best neighbor-centric suburbs in the country. Our daughter is currently in Elementary and our son is still in kindergarten.

Able to speak English is important, knowledge of Chinese is not that important to us as a family, you will have plenty of time to pick some up.

We look forward to welcoming you to our family soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

First and foremost, we want someone for our children. It is my greatest wish to find someone who will not view this as a job. It would help us if you could take the children to kindergarten/school early but it's not required, put them to bed in the evening, and take care of them on their own from time to time. We are looking for someone who is passionate and caring and patient with kids. You won't be alone with the children often and you will always be part of our family life. You will have enough time to practice a hobby or meet up with friends if necessary. You should keep your room, as well as shared rooms and the children's rooms, clean together with us (vacuuming, mopping, etc)

We would like the time you stay with us to be a happy memory and we will always welcome you to visit us again afterward.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Self employed

People living in the house 3-4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »