Family ID: 2511975

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Suhr / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Adasa

State Aargau

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a joyful, hard working, small international family that is looking for a friendly, responsible and child loving au pair to look after our two small little girls Sarah (1 year) and Johanna (3.5 years) sometimes up to 3 days a week while one parent is doing homeoffice and the other one is working out of the house. Besides giving our two little ones the chance to practice some foreign languages, we would also like to provide some culturally and linguistically enriching experiences to the au pair such as a language course, joining us in some short trips around europe or enjoying some wintersports in Switzerland. For any further question, dont hesitate to contact us. Looking forward to hear from you, Family Lee-.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main task of the job consist in helping the parent in homeoffice to entertain the children during crucial meetings when interruptions are very inconvenient, while the other parent is working out of the house as a nurse occasionally in different hospitals (mainly mondays and fridays) doing some substitutions as well as studying till june 2023. We will make sure that resting days are being privided and have always open to meet requests or needs from the au pair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Malaysian, Peruvian, Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Chinese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our small little girls Sarah (1 year) and Johanna (3.5 years) with mixed nationality swiss, malaysianchinese and spanish are very curious and playful. They like to be read books, play role games and are always ready to go out on a adventure like museums or a walk to the animals park. As a family we like to enjoy cultural places and events and enjoy some good foods.

Accommodation

There will be provided a own room as well as an own bathroom. Any further needs can be discussed and organised.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »