Family ID: 1351866

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sulzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Svetlana

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, we are a family with three children who is also a bit foreign in Germany. We live in a small town that is next to a university town. There you could, for example, Visit German courses. We are looking for a nice, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable au pair, who lovingly look after children and could help me in the household from time to time. From our side we try to give you a pleasant home and look forward to a new family member!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Daily tasks:
- bring the student to school and pick up from the hoard, possibly help with homework (you would need at least elementary German to have this knowledge)
- In the afternoon, pick up the twins from the kindergarten, possibly bring them to their day's sleep
- play with children, go for walks and do whatever they like most: drawing, crafting, singing and dancing, making everything dirty (but cleaning afterwards)

You should also clean up children's rooms, sometimes shopping and cooking (very rarely, for yourself and children).

When Dad is with us, every weekend and evening are free for you. But when I'm alone, I'm waiting for your help in the household or with kids a little bit more. When I cook, e.g. do you play with children, or do I stay with children and you buy, wash or dishwasher, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen, 8 Jahre alt
Madchen, 3 Jahre alt
Junge, 3 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The private room is well equipped. There is everything you need: bed, wardrobe, shelves, writing desk and armchair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »