Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
French Nationality
Host Family in France

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Sumene, Gard France for 1-3 months in Aurelia's family

Family ID: 938658

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sumene / Countryside

Last name Aurelia

State Gard

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Feb 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Feb 2019

0 4 72%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for someone to come and live with us in the Cévennes, and take care of the children and cuddle the animals.
We live in a small village, in a beautiful national Park, but only 45 min away from Montpellier.
More ⇩

Job Description

We live in a farm where we rescue animals. Pigs, goats, chickens, dogs and cats. We do not eat animals.
Chris works from home, and every other week, he is in Paris. I work at the vegetable garden every day, and take care of the animals. I also teach dance and fitness classes in the evening.
We live in the Cevennes, 45 minutes north of Montpellier. The bus goes to Montpellier every day, and costs 1 Euro.
Chris is English, and the children are bilingual. We speak both languages ​​at home.
We are very close to nature, we grow our vegetables, eat healthily, and do sports.
Logan and Ayla go to school the morning, that is when you would do a bit of tidying and cleaning. They come home for lunch, and go back at 2pm, until 5pm.
I work Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. If Chris is not here, you will have to feed and put the kids to bed.
We are an active family. Children rarely watch television. We prefer to do activities, whether drawing, painting, books, going to the park, swimming in the pool or river, etc ....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dancer Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Logan est un garcon de 5 ans
Ayla est une fille de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room in the house, with a double bed, and internet access.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!