Family ID: 1472787

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Suminoe Ward / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mitsuru

State Osaka

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings! We are looking for a caring, energetic and fun person to support our family for 12 months and up.
We are very international family just came back from overseas for the first time in 22 years.

Our current location is within Suminoe ward, Osaka city where it only takes 20-30 minutes to most of central Osaka by Subway or other public transportations. Directly accessible to Osaka Metro - Chuo line or Nanko port town line.

There is a free Japanese language class happens every Friday evening in a location - 10 mins away by subway.
We are planning to move to a new location closer to central Osaka city area by the end of March 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I am a single father and company executive, we need someone who can be with my daughter and support her when needed.

Main duty is looking after my daughter
- Morning : preparing breakfast (I actually do this. mainly support or do the main prep when I'm too busy) / feeding / bathing / getting her ready to go to school in the morning / sending her to school / housework when needed or being asked.
- Afternoon : pick her up after school / play + feed + bathe her till I come back home. I can train how to cook and I usually get the most of cooking mis en plus done prior so you would not have to cook from the scratches. You are also welcome to share your home cooking too.

After sending her to school till you pick her up after school, you should have a good time for yourself - except for
times we may ask for some house work.
I will not pass all my daughter related duty to you / I will surely share the work whenever I can.

The communication level of Japanese is not as important as we both speak very fluent English.
The candidate must be from those countries where have working holiday tie up with japan / who can obtain
working holiday visa for a year.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation pany executive

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 4yrs old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, English, French, German, Korean, New Zealander, Taiwanese, Norwegian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be discussed

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your will be given a bedroom for yourself, however, bathroom would be sharing basis.
WIFI available.