Family ID: 2601677

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Summerfield / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Indiana

State Florida

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Indiana! My family includes my husband Ben and our daughter Baby Indi. We just recently bought a farm in the countryside, 7 acres. With cows and chickens. And although we are very excited, we will be moving away from family and will need help with our daughter. I plan to work part time, 20/hrs a week and would like a trust worthy au pair to help with baby Indi and possibly help on the farm sometimes. The location of the farm is 15 minutes drive from the city center. I am not yet sure if there are buses. But we will provide bicycles to the aupair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair will be helping me part time with Indi and there's a chance i may need a little help on the farm. It's hard to say because we haven't moved there yet.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nicaraguan

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Recruiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 10 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Italian, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Salvadoran, South-African, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? possibly

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family loves spending time outside and we love adventure. Which is why we decided to buy a farm on a whim! We are excited to have an aupair that ideally speaks spanish to join us on this adventure. I am Nicaraguense-American, so I only speak Spanish to little Indi. My husband is only English speaking, so I'd like the aupair to help me continue teaching Indi Spanish.


Au Pair will have her own bedroom, and a guest bathroom that usually only she will use, unless we have visitors
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection