Family ID: 1766944

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stockholm / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stanislava

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our future Au Pair! We are a family of 4 searching for some help with our two little boys.
We live in a very nice vila area in Stockholm, 15 min car ride to the city center and about 30 min by subway.
In our home, we speak Swedish, Serbian and English. We would like to host a girl/woman willing to take care of our kids and at the same time learn languge(s) and have some fun! :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need someone to take care of the youngest kid, when both parents are working (day time, not the full day) and to be an available couple of hours with the older one when needed.
In our house, we have a separate garden entrance to the guest room with a bathroom.
We are looking for a person with positive energy and someone who likes kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Serbian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Auditor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys - one is 2.5y old the other one 9 months old. The oldest one goes to kindergarten every day from 8:30 to 16:00.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate entrance to the room with its own bathroom. WiFi, TV, garden view, terrace.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »