Family ID: 1458524

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sundsvall / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Birgit

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Our family needs a little help, someone who can spend the days with Saga our 3 year old daughter. since we have a restaurant and we need to spend a lot of time at work, in addition to unconventional hours.
We live on the outskirts of Sundsvall a city in the north of Sweden. Public transport is not the best but there are cars in the family so if you have a driver's license it is not a problem.
The winters are hard, cold and with a lot of snow, but with the possibility of doing winter activities such as sledding, ice fishing etc...
Summers are fantastic with days of light that last almost 24 hours, something you don't want to miss.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibilities will be above all to be with Saga and, if possible, to speak in Spanish with her so that she learns her mother tongue.
And help with the housework but as I say help not that all the responsibility is yours.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Swedish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 år

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -si en parte

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español There are currently three of us, my husband, Saga, our daughter, and myself. We are both chefs and we have our own restaurant.
Our daughter is a very happy little creature that doesn't stop still and laughs a lot.
Saga's grandfather lives next to us.
We love animals and on the farm we have pigs, horses, dogs, cats, ducks and chickens.
We love spending our days off in nature and with animals.
We also enjoy growing at home where we have a 100 square meter greenhouse and plenty of space for outdoor growing as well.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We only have one bathroom in the house and if we have Wi-Fi and everything that belongs to us is yours, you can use whatever you want, we don't have limited areas or anything like that, it's that whoever comes can relate to us with nature without feeling out of place but part of the family for the duration of your stay with us.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »