Family ID: 2012744

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sunny Isles Beach / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ekaterina

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our future nanny! We are small family of 3 and a small dog. We live in a beautiful warm Miami by the beach. If you love kids, dogs and you are hard working and modest person, we'll be happy to have you in our family and treat you with a big respect and love.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a responsible nanny who had pervious experience taking care of the kids (could be own kids). Modest , caring, hardworking, dog lover (we have a small dog), caring in a good health and able to lift 1.5 y.o child.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1100 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Caymanian, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Israeli, Italian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Mexican, Mongolian, Moroccan, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Slovak, Spanish, Uruguayan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes after

Required Age 26-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Big new own bedroom with a separate bathroom, tv, terrace overlooking ocean. We live in Miami area across from the beach in a big luxury condo. You can use SPA and Beach club during the days off.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »