Family ID: 2133310

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thames Ditton / Big City | More ⇩

Name Annu

State Surrey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and Welcome! We are living in South west London which is 20 minutes away from central London. We live in a very green area close to river side. We have many language schools nearby and many options to study language online.

We are a fun loving family. We are looking for a person who is clean, keeps the space clean, could become a part of us, enjoy everyday being with our child as an elder sister.

I believe for this to work well, you need to have prior experience with babies/ toddlers. You will need to be an early riser, flexible, responsible & tidy person, interested in learning & adapting to new things and joyful while looking after the child and the house. We are a very happy small family of four (no pets) and I'd like us to be good friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ryan goes to nursery for a part of the week. On nursery days, getting him ready in the morning and doing the bedtime. On non nursery days, feeding washing and playing with Ryan. With the baby, mainly we will be looking after her, we will need help with changing nappies & putting the baby to sleep, help with feeding and cleaning. Mainly all routine aupair duties including light housework. Driving license and experience is not essential but is a bonus if you have it.

We would like to like to have a couple of evenings each week when we can go and visit local friends or family. Normally kids are asleep during these times. We will give you one day off each week.
Basic knowledge of English is required.

Pocket money we are happy to offer £300-400 per month (depending on experience) plus all 3 meals a day & rent free accommodation. You will prepare your own meals. We will additionally pay you a discretionary BONUS of upto £500 on completion of 12 months.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 17-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Myself, my husband and our 4 year old, very active and fun loving, boy Ryan And 7 months old girl Lily. You will be expected to help under our supervision for the baby. We like to spend time together and do fun activities with kids. We like to visit beautiful gardens, play areas and entertainment centres.


We live in a 6 bedroom 4 bathroom house with all modern amenities. Its very comfortable and styling with lots of baby stuff and theme around.

You will have your own room and shared bathroom with free wifi and offcourse lot of fun time together with us :)

You will be one of us, a wonderful addition to our family.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »