Family ID: 929872

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a caring, fun and relaxed family with 2 lovely girls. If you like children and you are smart, reliable and happy, come with us! We pay gym, travel card and contribute to English lessons.

Our ideal aupair would speak either French or Spanish but I can reassure you that you’ll practice your English a lot.

Your family should have no fears and an be reassured you are in good hands. We provide a safe, clean and fun environment to look after you and your interests. We want you to be happy and grow while you live with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Chloé, three years old, and Emma, 7 years old, both go to the same private school nearby so we need someone who is comfortable driving to do drop offs, pick ups, and after school activities. Don’t fear, we provide driving lessons :)
Chores include: preparing lunch box and school bags, children’s snacks and meals, playing, homework, tidying up, washing and folding girls’ clothes, errands from time to time and etc.

We won’t ask you to clean the house, just do your laundry. We have a cleaner who can clean your room and bathroom. We only expect you to help with the table and to keep the kitchen tidy after your meals and the girls’ meals.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Actuaries

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7, girl
3, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes, happy to contribute

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has 3 floors and is 6 minutes away from Surbiton train station, which in 18 minutes can take you to Waterloo Station (where London Eye is and 10 minutes from Big Ben!) We are also near Kingston (for excellent shopping, cinema and restaurants). Kingston University is very good with languages and is relatively close (they have English lessons available to all levels)

We have a bedroom with a bed which is next to a bathroom with toilet and shower only for you. The entrance to the house is next to your bedroom so it gives you a lot of independence.
We have our car to be used, as we take the train to work. We provide driving lessons to get used to the driving on the left side, if necessary.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »